When you have a portfolio item, program item, or planning item related to a Jira item, the Jira item can now be unlinked. You do this by clicking on the kebab menu behind the Jira ID. Next, you have the option to unmount the item.
When disconnecting, the label “Linked-to-Fortes-Change-Cloud” is also removed in the Jira item. This completely removes the link and allows the Jira item to be re-linked to another item in Fortes Change Cloud if desired.